John M. Krohn
President, Chief Executive Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Interim Chief Financial Officer and Chairman of the Board

John M. Krohn is Spotlight Innovation¹s largest investor. He is also an investor in and a board member of other companies. Prior experience includes Senior Financial Services Advisor with Principal Financial Group, Chief Financial Officer positions with two central Iowa companies, Vice President of Operations for Economy Data Products from 1994 to 1996, and Controller for Seneca Corporation, a Des Moines, IA-based petroleum services company from 1986 to 1994. He was inducted into the Principal Financial Group Agent Hall of Fame and is the 2014 recipient of the Lifetime Achievement Award for life insurance production. Mr. Krohn, a CPA, is a 1981 graduate of the University of Iowa with a degree in Accounting

Ralph Arthur

Mr. Arthur has nearly four decades of experience in the logistics and transportation industry. He joined Ruan Transport Corporation in 2000 and served, until his retirement at the end of 2016, as President of Ruan¹s Dedicated Contract Carriage division with responsibility for operations of the dedicated private carriage product lines and logistics. Mr. Arthur is also a board member of the Iowa Motor Truck Association. Prior to his career with Ruan, he held various senior management positions in operations, customer service, sales, marketing and logistics. Mr. Arthur holds a Master¹s degree from the University of Northern Colorado and a Bachelor of Science degree from Virginia Tech.

Dr. June Beetler

Dr. Beetler is Board Certified in Pediatrics and has over 20 years of experience in general practice and urgent care settings. Her experience and expertise span general pediatrics, integrative medicine and holistic care. She currently holds a medical license in Florida and practices at St. Petersburg Pediatrics in St. Petersburg, Florida. Before relocating to Florida, Dr. Beetler maintained her own practice, Johnston Pediatric Clinic, P.C., for 18 years, and was a staff physician at Iowa Lutheran Hospital, Iowa Methodist Medical Center, and Mercy Medical Center - Des Moines.